acer.taketv.net
NEXT MATCH (CET)
  • 09.07. 12:00 Uhr
    Team Acer vs Axiom
  • 09.07. 15:00 Uhr
    Team Liquid Pro vs Mousesports
  • 09.07. 18:00 Uhr
    Losers match
LATEST REPLAYPACKS

 

IG VS NRS

 

ACER VS LIQUID

 

MYI VS ACER

 

NEWS DETAIL
posted by okko 21.08.2013

ACER TEAMSTORY CUP SEASON 2 POWERED BY INTEL QUALIFIER


 

Acer TeamStory Cup Season 2 powered by Intel will go on to a 2nd Season! To fullfill the lineup we will provide a Qualifier for 16 Teams to play out 3 open slots. The next Season will be a less long, but with more Teams! We are aiming for 10 Teams total (Top 7 of Season I and 3 new Teams). Please keep in mind that every Team could send us an application, but only 16 Teams will be able to play this Qualifier!

 

Key facts:

Date: Saturday, 7th of September and Sunday, 8th of September.

Time: 15:00 CEST | 22:00 KST | 09:00(a) EDT | 13:00 UTC

Teams: 16 [15 + Root because of Season I result]

Slots for the League: 3

Bracket: LINK

Rules and Infos: Please make sure to fully read the Infos at the application!

 

 

Application is closed - we´ve got 4 new Team!

 

 

After a stacked weekend we´ve got 4 new Teams to complete our Lineup for the Acer TeamStory Cup powered by Intel Season 2.

The New Teams are:

Western Wolves

Team Empire

Team compLexity

invictus Gaming

 

The application will be available due to Wednesday, 4th of September 15:00 CEST. Right after all Teams will be informed via Mail if they are able to participate at the Qualifier. We wish you good luck and have fun at the Acer TeamStory Cup Season 2 powered by Intel qualifier!

 



Zurück 2 Kommentare


Um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können, musst Du eingeloggt sein.